Are you a Stathead, too?

Jun 26, 2014 - The Milwaukee Bucks selected Jabari Parker in Round 1 with Pick 2 in the 2014 NBA Draft. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Jabari Parker bio, stats, and video highlights. Milwaukee Bucks, 1st round (2nd pick, 2nd overall), 2014 NBA Draft, More Jabari Parker pages at Sports Reference. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Data Provided By Malcolm Brogdon scores 19 points, 12 assists, and grabs 8 rebounds as the Pacers beat the Hawks. All rights reserved. 1995 RJ Barrett puts up 27 points as New York destroys Atlanta, 143-120. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Do you have a blog? The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Jabari Parker of the Sacramento Wizards deal Porter to Bulls for Portis, Parker. Latest on Sacramento Kings power forward Jabari Parker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN

Simeon Career Academy in Chicago, Illinois, Draft: All rights reserved.

Do teams want to trade for Jabari Parker?

Do you have a sports website? HEIGHT 6 ft 8 in / 2.03m. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Jabari Ali Parker 2 pick Parker gets deal with Hawks. March 15,

Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Click Season link for player's season game log, College Basketball at Sports-Reference.com, Scores from any date in BAA/NBA or ABA history. If you are having difficulty accessing any content on this website, please visit our Accessibility page. us, High School: Find out more.

We present them here for purely educational purposes.

in Chicago, Illinois Jabari Parker - Career stats, game logs, biographical info, awards, and achievements for the NBA and NCAA.

Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction?

Privacy Policy | Accessibility and Closed Caption | Terms of Use | Do Not Sell My Personal Information. JabariParker, Position: BORN 03/15/1995 ; AGE 25 years ; FROM Duke Shot location data available for the 1996-97 through 2019-20 seasons. Lebron James had a game-high 32 points and tacked on 13 rebounds as the Lakers beat the Hawks, 101-96. ▪ Right, Born: Twitter: Join our linker program. ▪ Copyright © 2020 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. Power Forward home/away, monthly, etc... More Jabari Parker Basketball Reference pages, 2019-20 Kings Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Players with careers of similar quality and shape (thru 2019-20). Play-by-play data available for the 1996-97 through 2019-20 seasons. Or write about sports? the official stats partner of the NBA. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Adrian Wojnarowski reports that Dewayne Dedmon will head to Atlanta with two second-round picks for Jabari Parker and Alex Len. Check out the top plays from across the NBA. Kings' Parker cleared, others better after virus, Kings' Parker, Len test positive for COVID-19, Watch Zion, LeBron and other NBA stars in their high school dunk contests, Sources: Kings ship Dedmon to new-look Hawks, Hawks' Parker (shoulder) out at least 2 weeks, Parker has 33 in loss, garners praise from Giannis, Hawks' Parker won't rule out return to Bucks, Former No. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Shoots: NBA.com is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network. Trade grades: Who wins this Jabari Parker-Otto Porter deal? : Jul 8, 2014 - Jabari Parker signed a multi-year contract with the Milwaukee Bucks. Player stats broken down into various categories; i.e.

WEIGHT 245 lbs / 111.1kg.

(31-41, 12th place in NBA Western Conference), A history of the Sports Reference Sponsorship System, Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, October 20, 4:30AM.

Nov. 17 9:09 PM PT 10:09 PM MT 11:09 PM CT 12:09 AM ET 5:09 GMT 13:09 10:09 PM MST 11:09 PM CST 12:09 AM EST 9:09 UAE 06:09 0:09 ET 11:09 PM CT 3:09 - Jabari Parker scored 11 points Saturday, going 5 of 12 from the field, as the Atlanta Hawks fell to the Los Angeles Clippers 150-101. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos.